#just5things : to Achieve Everyday Look

Okay, this is another #just5things series.
These are my go-to 5 items to get ready in a day (with a good look).
I often just go out with bare face and anything without any efforts. But if I want a good look in a day, these are my favorite things.

1. Moisturizer !

I can’t start my day (after showering) without moisturizer. It makes my face feel really good and hydrated. My current favorite is Kiehl’s Ultra Facial Moisturizer. It’s so good. It does its jobs well.

ultra_facial_moisturizer_3700194712068_2-5fl-oz

2. Eyebrow Pencil

Because the existence of my eyebrows hair is limited edition… I really can’t live without brow stuffs! They’re really help me a lot. My go to favorite is Benefit Cosmetics Precisely My Brow Pencil in shade 6 – Deep. It makes your eyebrow look perfectly and natural.

zoom_ef84b1cf551b47dd5201f1df67820188d8a98eac_1493331147_preciseklymybroww3. SPF

Why it’s your #3!? It’s really important!
Well… yeah~ I know it’s important.. but still, for me, it’s my number 3.
I can go out without the rest of this list, just moist and brow.
Current SPF that I use is Kiehl’s Ultra Light Daily UV Defense Sunscreen. I don’t have any comment in this product yet.

ultrallightuvdefense_reno_4__30ml_2

4. Tinted Lip Balm

I prefer lip balm because whatever my lip’s condition it always be a bestfriend to her.
It gives natural flush on the lips yet moisturizing at the same time. My all time favorite lip balm is Kiehl’s one but in this go-to condition I always use my Canmake Stay on Balm Rouge in shade 05.

stay-on-balm-rouge5. (Magic) Hair Sponge Clip

If I want my hair looks a bit curly on the bottom, I always use this magic sponge tool. It makes your hair look like you have done it with flat iron or curling iron.

31qke-8-cal_57814d767a787-_17cm-6-7-black-bun-maker-former-hair-sponge-clip-foam-twist-tool

Leave a Reply

