Soft Peachy Eyes

I really into berry tones lately, but I don’t have any eyeshadow like that.
The only palette I had (and maybe close in color) is Too Faced Sweet Peach, which have peachy, pinks, and red tones brown.
So I got the idea to use my red-berry lipstick as cream eyeshadow and base for more red eyes.
And… it didn’t show as berry as I want, but these are the results.

IMG_8154

IMG_8155

IMG_8156

IMG_8158

oops.. a bit messy 😦

IMG_8206

IMG_8157

The products that I used are…

catrice

Catrice Ultimate Colour in Red My Lips as base eyeshadow to give berry tones red.

palette

I used Candied Peach + Summer Yum as crease color.
To defined, I used Charmed, I’m Sure on outer V.
Also, Nectar on my tear duct and highlight my brow bones.

eyeliner

For eyeliner, I used Maybelline Hyper Sharp Liner.

mascara

Too Faced’s Better Than Sex on my lashes, upper and lower.

lashes

Ardell Demi Wispies Black for extra drama. Well, I just exaggerating. I love this lashes. It long, but for me it’s quite natural.
For my brows, I use Benefit Brow Zings Eyebrow Shaping Kit in Dark ( I have the old one).

concealer

For face, I didn’t feel to use foundation. So, I just used concealer under my eyes. My one and only Maybelline Instant Age Rewinder in Light.

bronzer

My favourite bronzer The Balm Bahama Mama.

borjouis

Last, Bourjois Color Boost Glossy 10H in Orange Punch.

P.S.
I just use my phone camera for this (my iPhone 5s).
Sorry for bad pictures :”

footer

5 thoughts on “Soft Peachy Eyes

Leave a comment